Bond Oxborough Phillips Branches

Barnstaple

 

105-106 Boutport St. Barnstaple Devon EX31 1SY

Sales:
Tel: 01271 371234
barnstaple@bopproperty.com

Lettings:
Tel: 01271 859644
barnstaple@bopproperty.com

More about Barnstaple >

Bideford

5 Bridgeland Street Bideford Devon EX39 2PS

Sales:
Tel: 01237 479999
bideford@bopproperty.com

Lettings:
Tel: 01237 477411
lettings@bopproperty.com

More about Bideford >

Bude

34 Queen Street Bude Cornwall EX23 8BB

Sales:
Tel: 01288 355066
bude@bopproperty.com

Lettings:
Tel: 01288 355066
bude@bopproperty.com

More about Bude >

Hatherleigh

6 Market Street, Hatherleigh Okehampton Devon EX20 3JN

Sales:
Tel: 01837 810705
hatherleigh@bopproperty.com

Lettings:
Tel: 01837 810705
hatherleigh@bopproperty.com

More about Hatherleigh >

Holsworthy

Albion House 4 High Street Holsworthy Devon, EX22 6EL

Sales:
Tel: 01409 254238
holsworthy@bopproperty.com

Lettings:
Tel: 01409 254238
holsworthy@bopproperty.com

More about Holsworthy >

Ilfracombe

119 High Street Ilfracombe Devon EX34 9EY

Sales:
Tel: 01271 866699
ilfracombe@bopproperty.com

Lettings:
Tel: 01271 866699
ilfracombe@bopproperty.com

More about Ilfracombe >

Torrington

2 Well Street Torrington Devon EX38 8EP

Sales:
Tel: 01805 624426
torrington@bopproperty.com

Lettings:
Tel: 01805 626936
torrington.rentals@bopproperty.com

More about Torrington >

Wadebridge

7 Molesworth Street Wadebridge Cornwall PL27 7DA

Sales:
Tel: 01208 814055
wadebridge@bopproperty.com

Lettings:
Tel: 01208 814055
wadebridge@bopproperty.com

More about Wadebridge >

Okehampton

Church Chambers, 26 Fore Street Okehampton Devon EX20 1AN

Sales:
Tel: 01837 500600
okehampton@bopproperty.com

Lettings:
Tel: 01837 500600
okehampton@bopproperty.com

More about Okehampton >

"Positive experience, would use the service again "As a family we have used Bond Oxborough Philips on several occasions, most recently our first point of contact was with Finnian Pittwood who was friendly and efficient at dealing with the process throughout, as were the other staff with whom I had contact with in the Bideford branch. As a family we would look to use Bond Oxborough Philips again. Geoffrey Violet""
Geoffrey V